Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
480 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Andes is amazing! She puts you at ease right away. She takes her time with you and listens to what you have to say. I would
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr Strauss is the best
Isaame D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very eficient
Natori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great
Harriet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Vela was excellent.
Sumner D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Insufficient time thus far…this was my first visit and the office was very busy & very rushed which heightened this 80 yr old man’s anxiety…however, Dr Strauss and the entire staff were very nice & very competent, especially Nikki, the medical assistant, & Rebecca, the receptionist. Sumner “Dan” Daniels d.o.b. 10/04/1942
Margarita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
He is the podiatrist !!!!
David I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Strauss was great. He thoroughly examined my feet as my complaint was the left foot had edema but not the right one. Since I used a walker because my left foot has an unsteady gait, he informed me because my calf wasn't working that it was not providing venous return so I would accumulate more edema in that foot. He recommended $10 compression stockings from Amazon.
Leo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Execellent service
Greg A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
The friendly doctor reviewed my case and discussed my options for minor surgery in a relaxed manner
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I feel like this wound might get a chance to heal now after seeing how attentive Dr Garcia. Is
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very good very patient
Dana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great experience at this location. Staff was really nice and Dr Strauss was amazing. No selling of anything, no surgery, just talked about what was bothering me and how to fix it. Will be a patient of Dr Strauss for a long time and will recommend him to everyone!
Aquanette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Love the office
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Friendly and caring
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Andes is a compassionate person. She is very good and professional. Yes I do recommend her.
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Best care
Melrose J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Friendly
Cyril C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
My experence is very good
Manuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
vary polite, knowledgeable personnel.Top of the line treatment.A pleasure to have visited.Recomended highly!!!!!!