Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
480 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Vela was prepared for my visit and was very professional and thorough. He had already viewed the X-rays that had been taken at the Coral Springs Medical Center emergency room on 6-15-22 and determined that surgery would not be required; I would just need to wear the cast for 6 to 8 weeks. So the fact that I fell into the pool water and hit the swim out ledge that was 12 inches under water actually spared me from needing surgery. Thank you, Lord!
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
People are friendly and know what they are doing
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Helpful, understanding, and ready to make sure you know what’s going on.
Verlissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very Good
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Doctor was knowledgeable and very personable.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great. Excellent service
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent Service … Thanks Very Much!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Wonderful friendly lovely from the moment you enter. Toni and Taylor are the best. Dr. Garcia is very special and caring. Couldn’t be better.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Love my Doctor
Brielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Clean office, staff was friendly & professional. Easy registration. Fast yet efficient. Highly recommend
Jessie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Andres is great! The workers are all knowledgeable and friendly.
Ilayne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Andes is a wonder. She is professional, kind, listens and has solutions for my foot challenges. I am never anxious when I know I need to see a podiatrist. Dr. Andes is simply what I wish all my doctors would be. She is the best!
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
I received excellent care in the Doctors Office. The nurse was very professional as well. All of my concerns regarding my foot was taken care of. Thank you
Rayn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I truly appreciate the way doctor Garcia explains my symptoms to me and easy to understand terms. It makes me feel like I have many years of training when I relay the information to my wife :-)
Manuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Never a long wait in office Doctor and staff very professional The main thing is they take good care of my feet.
Chester B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Impressive and impacting, courteous and polite. Professional and diligent. Great team.
Ingrid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Warm and welcoming staff!!! Dr. Garcia is a super nice person!!!
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
She is a good foot doctor I love the way by taking a hard time with the feet
Fred C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Long long wait time Waited over ONE hour before I was taken in for my appointment
Elma M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Yes I would recommend Dr Vela, and his team; they are professional and caring.