Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
480 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irving A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Andes was very professional and answered all my questions. She involved me in developing my plan of care. We arrived at a decision jointly on how to proceed.
Adela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Personal, professional attention and care.
Kurt K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
A good.professional Doctor , with.the best care
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
He is a wonderful podiatrist. He connects with his patients from what I've observed not just me. And he is genuinely concerned about me as his patient.
Eldridge B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great service
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The doctor accommodated for my podophobia :D
Alfredo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I was very satisfied. Dr. Vela take care of every details, explain very well. He speaks perfectly Spanish. For all of these I am happy. This is not only a place to cut your nails it is something more complete
Elma M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Good
Jonathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
On my follow up, Dr Garcia noticed my ankle swelling is very much reduced.
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent physician and staff
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Friendly,
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
As always, greeted with a smile and taking of me with professional and prompt care. This office and staff is wonderful
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very professional. I recommend it.
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent
Jason G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Amazing service!
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
On time and g-r-r-rate!!!
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Pleasant doctor and staff. Efficient and on time.
Kattisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Awesome she is a very good doctor with great bedside manners
Gilford B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
It was a great experience all through once I entered the Coral Springs office. Everyone was so pleasant and courteous. Dr. Vela was very thorough and explained what was happening to me, and the treatment that he recommended. I would recommend this office to anyone. Awesome crew!