Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

135 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodney B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Good, I'm healing. Staff is good & proficient at their job. No complaints. Thank for your service.
Davin B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great Doctor and a friendly attentive staff !
Marvalee S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very nice like my service dr was great
Susan M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Vela is a very knowledgeable, competent and caring physician and his office staff is very helpful. .
Lisa O.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Strauss is always very informative, thorough and patent.
Dave J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very warm and welcoming staff, very reassuring and charismatic patient-doctor interaction
Maryanne B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Vela and his staff were very professional and very caring about my well-being
Maria M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Arrived at the office in a lot of pain. Doctor Marion, took one look at my feet & ankles & knew exactly what to do. By the time I left I was in less discomfort & pain. I strongly recommend this doctor for wound care. His staff is very professional yet friendly and both Dr Marion & his staff set a patient at ease. Thank you.
Judith H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always a pleasant experience!
Jermaine H.
Submitted 07/07/21
You all are a great team. Wonderful doctors and staff
Jermaine H.
Submitted 07/07/21
The staff and doctors at the office are very professional and have lots of patience great job by all thank you!
Matthew D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Status’s is a great Doctor and just a great guy. He care about every single patient.
Anleen D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great. The nurses & Doctor were professional & very pleasant. Happy to be there
Jessica F.
Submitted 07/06/21
The Best
Robert R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Timely, personable and capable.
Monty H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Doctor was thorough in his assessment of probable root causes of issue. He offer direct coursecof action.
Juliette F.
Submitted 07/02/21
Let me start by saying there is nothing sexy or pleasant about going to the foot doctor. But by far the best patient doctor and staff experience I have had anywhere. I visited the Broward Blvd location (off las olas) in Fort Lauderdale. The place was immaculate and modern, the staff was very friendly and there was no wait. The assistant was so pleasant. Made me feel super comfortable, very friendly. She was fantastic! Doctor Strauss blew me away. 99.9% of doctors try to churn and burn patients through the office. Upselling them with unnecessary items or tests. When asking if I should get custom orthotics to help with my planter faucitis - straight up said absolutely not. It is a waste of money. Same with other items I saw online that might help. He was straight forward and unbelievably knowledgeable. He diagnosed my foot pain immediately. Had suggested two options for treatments. I opted for a cortisone shot in my foot because it has been so painful all the time and I wanted an immediate fix. He and the nurse helped baby me through it (because I am a big one and tend to pass out with the thought of needles). He took his time and made sure I felt comfortable the whole way through. Thank you. If anyone is looking for a foot doctor - you don't need to look any further.
Carolina P.
Submitted 07/02/21
This is my second time going to this office. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Andes is the sweetest. I definitely recommend for a quick and pleasant experience. I always walk out feeling better. Thank you.
Kyle S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Vela was great and super helpful. I’m grateful he is my doctor!
Pablo C.
Submitted 06/30/21
I appreciate Dr. Vela taking the time with me and explaining everything in detail. Going through all the treatment options and giving me ample opportunity to ask questions. The nurses are friendly, empathetic, and listen intently. The technology was great. Instant read on x-rays... I recieved a diagnosis on my first visit.