Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

100 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Timely, personable and capable.
Monty H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Doctor was thorough in his assessment of probable root causes of issue. He offer direct coursecof action.
Juliette F.
Submitted 07/02/21
Let me start by saying there is nothing sexy or pleasant about going to the foot doctor. But by far the best patient doctor and staff experience I have had anywhere. I visited the Broward Blvd location (off las olas) in Fort Lauderdale. The place was immaculate and modern, the staff was very friendly and there was no wait. The assistant was so pleasant. Made me feel super comfortable, very friendly. She was fantastic! Doctor Strauss blew me away. 99.9% of doctors try to churn and burn patients through the office. Upselling them with unnecessary items or tests. When asking if I should get custom orthotics to help with my planter faucitis - straight up said absolutely not. It is a waste of money. Same with other items I saw online that might help. He was straight forward and unbelievably knowledgeable. He diagnosed my foot pain immediately. Had suggested two options for treatments. I opted for a cortisone shot in my foot because it has been so painful all the time and I wanted an immediate fix. He and the nurse helped baby me through it (because I am a big one and tend to pass out with the thought of needles). He took his time and made sure I felt comfortable the whole way through. Thank you. If anyone is looking for a foot doctor - you don't need to look any further.
Carolina P.
Submitted 07/02/21
This is my second time going to this office. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Andes is the sweetest. I definitely recommend for a quick and pleasant experience. I always walk out feeling better. Thank you.
Kyle S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Vela was great and super helpful. I’m grateful he is my doctor!
Pablo C.
Submitted 06/30/21
I appreciate Dr. Vela taking the time with me and explaining everything in detail. Going through all the treatment options and giving me ample opportunity to ask questions. The nurses are friendly, empathetic, and listen intently. The technology was great. Instant read on x-rays... I recieved a diagnosis on my first visit.
Burton A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Andes is awesome. She is extremely caring, listens and explains options with patience and clarity. Great experience.
Wayne C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Caring and friendly
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very professional very nice staff I would recommend doctor Villa to anyone who has a foot or ankle issue he really explains everything well and really wants to help you
Theresa U.
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions and Dr Andes provided a solution. Will follow up.
Michael K.
Submitted 06/28/21
I was in and out. Only waited 2 mins which is unheard of, and that is after the team squeezed me in. Dr. Strauss and his team were extremely professional and knowledgeable, while having terrific bedside manner. I would recommend them to anyone.
Daniel M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Phenomenal..Doctor Strauss, his mother and Nikki were great.. very happy.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/23/21
It was very nice i really enjoyed my experience with Dr Marion made me very comfortable wonderful experience i will recommend Dr Marion to other Patients Good bed side manner
Dominick O.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very professional
Susana B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent service... The best Doctor!!!!
Herbert T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Best Foot doctor in the S. Florida Area. Dr Marion was my doctor for Wound Care. There is no a better doctor for Surgery or a Diabetic Patient. 6 stars on a 5 star scale!
Susan M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great office staff and great doctor
Joel A.
Submitted 06/16/21
The only saved my whole foot if not my leg Dr John Marion is My superhero and so is his sidekick Nikki I consider them very close friends they are not only professionals but they also care about their patients
Zelda Z.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very thorough
Elkin G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very professional and helpful, really recommend to my friends and family