Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

100 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Overall my experience was Excellent! I received great customer service from Dr. Andes and her staff. They were pleasant and informative.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Nurses, office staff, and Dr.Andes we’re all amazing!!!! She listened to me, made suggestions so I could try a more holistic approach..so many others go right for invasive-not here!!! That made me so happy!
Nelson C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Delightful
Andre C.
Submitted 07/28/21
A very friendly staff that provides an amazing service.
Valeria B.
Submitted 07/20/21
The doctor is very knowledgeable and caring of the patients.
Anastasia T.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone was so accommodating and made me feel very comfortable. The appointment was on time and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a foot doctor.
Rodney B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Good, I'm healing. Staff is good & proficient at their job. No complaints. Thank for your service.
Davin B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great Doctor and a friendly attentive staff !
Marvalee S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very nice like my service dr was great
Susan M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Vela is a very knowledgeable, competent and caring physician and his office staff is very helpful. .
Lisa O.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Strauss is always very informative, thorough and patent.
Dave J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very warm and welcoming staff, very reassuring and charismatic patient-doctor interaction
Maryanne B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Vela and his staff were very professional and very caring about my well-being
Maria M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Arrived at the office in a lot of pain. Doctor Marion, took one look at my feet & ankles & knew exactly what to do. By the time I left I was in less discomfort & pain. I strongly recommend this doctor for wound care. His staff is very professional yet friendly and both Dr Marion & his staff set a patient at ease. Thank you.
Judith H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always a pleasant experience!
Jermaine H.
Submitted 07/07/21
You all are a great team. Wonderful doctors and staff
Jermaine H.
Submitted 07/07/21
The staff and doctors at the office are very professional and have lots of patience great job by all thank you!
Matthew D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Status’s is a great Doctor and just a great guy. He care about every single patient.
Anleen D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great. The nurses & Doctor were professional & very pleasant. Happy to be there
Jessica F.
Submitted 07/06/21
The Best