Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
480 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Welcoming crowd of people and to the point with their services.
Jenny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very good
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent with there patients
Ladys G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Your dedication professionally & compassion to patients is excellent
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
My visit was met with a lovely group of young women doing an efficient job with confidence and pleassure. Hat's off to Dr. Andes who helped me a lot.
Mary Sue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Andes was very attentive and took her time the office staff was great.
Elena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very good
Benjamin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Mendelson is wonderful. He is very nice and calming and has always provided me with excellent care.
Elinel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
the doctor is attentive, he explained the whole procedure to me! a great professional ... although I have pain, I left very satisfied with his consultation!
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I was referred to Dr. Vela, he came highly recommended. Dr. Vela exceeded my expectations by far. After seeing another Dr, the last 4 weeks were basically a waste. Dr. Vela took the time to look at my mri and make a proper diagnosis. I am beyond happy with Dr. Vela 5 stars from me!!!
David B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Smooth and easy
Harvey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very good
Lynda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent treatment from Dr.Strauss and his staff they are very kind and professional.
Barry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
It was a very friendly and informative visit. All of my questions were answered
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
From the first day i met Dr. Marion i felt at ease and confident. He had an amazing bedside manner (considering i met under worst time in hospital) he spoke with knowledge and eased my fears. 3 months later i have never been more sure i made the right decision to continue my care with him.
Ines M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Great attention , doctor and assistant they were very proffesional.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
I have chronic lymphedema . For the past 18 months my legs were leaking. Dr. Marion took care of me, wrapped my legs & a week later when wraps were removed my legs fell wonderful , no more leaking. I will highly recommend this doctor. He &!his staff provide excellent service. I’ve already told many of my friends & family about Dr Marion.
Lesli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
A wonderful staff
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Strauss. Was So thorough kind knowledgeable. Great office staff and associates
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Pleasant. Professional & courteous