Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
557 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Very nice office did not have to wait the Dr. Marion and Frances were amazing.
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Timely. Explained everything. Helpful suggestions. Friendly and professional staff.
Mirlande B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
I walk in with horrible feet pain ....and walked out with hardly any pain at all this visit with Dr Morgan Garcia was the most pleasant visit ever a person can experience in a Doctor's office everyone knows how annoying foot pain can be mine was a 10 walking in with ten being the highest and that visit I left with a 2.... Am so happy I drove from my house in port st Lucie Florida to fort Lauderdale to see this foot doctor.... now I can definitely more around better with no pain...
Edita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Muy Cordial..Amable..Se Integra con el paciente..me hizo Sentir que Valora a su Paciente..!!
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Friendly and professional.
Gladis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Thank you Dr Marion you are an amazing Dr
Antony N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly
Radcliff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent service
Nina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very kind compassionate and thorough
Arthur K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Always a Great experience with my dads appt from the time we walk in to sign in , to the vibrant MA’s and then the Dr who explains everything (yes even the feet )!
Lucille K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very nice staff and doctor. Patient is very elderly and everyone was very accommodating. Recommend.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
awesome Dr and staff
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Andes has been a wonderful partner in the battle against my wound!
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Professional friendly caring
Rose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very polite, helpful and professional. Great doctor.
Joel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
The visit to Dr Marion’s office was very helpful and professional. The office staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Full 5 star experience.
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Informative and polite
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Vela accurately diagnosed my health issue and did everything possible to avoid surgery. He spent great time explaining and never made me feel he was rushed in my office visits. Once surgery was the option decided upon, the post op visits went just as well. His office staff, like him, are efficient, thorough and kind. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has even rare podiatry issues.
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent foot doctor very knowledgeable in his professional assessment
Raul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Very nice welcome; the Doctor Marion was very patient with the details and the Assistant at the front desk was very supportive, without mentioning that both are bilingual.