Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
557 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent doctor who communicates with you and cares
Soreya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Very friendly and professional.
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Both Dr.John Marion and receptionist are very kind courteous and helpful. Always a pleasure dealing with them.
Moishe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Friendly and on time. Was a good experience i would recommend to everyone.
Shelley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Prompt, thorough care & examination. Also, Dr. Strauss nurse was attentive, and treated the area with expertise, care & patience.
Franklin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Top Notch Professional Care
Duvaniae D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very informative
Susan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr vela is always concerned, warm , and committed to you & your needs , for better health and less pain , encouraging good practices with his help to feel your best you . Always listens with compassion and explains everything to you, what treatment he will use and why, i am grateful hes my doctor and takes great care of me always. Thankyou dr vela ,
Mariely P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Beyond my expectations...! Dr. Nathan and his lovely nurse did the best to find out what was going on on my right foot. I did have a shot and hoping to feel better. Coming back in to weeks. Very nice and professionals. Thank you very much for your interest and attention my concerns.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent
Rosa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent
Marlena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excelente
Steven J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Nice Dr and very helpful. On time service.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very kind and gentle Does a great job and doesn’t hurt. Takes her time. Great personality and great doctor.
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Super sweet staff and very helpful doctors. 10/10 recommend!
Barry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
The office staff was very friendly and professional. I was taken in before my appointment scheduled time. Dr Strauss is amazing and took his time with me during my appointment. Couldn’t have been a better experience.
Adrienne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
It was quick calm and efficient. My surgery for my toe was excellant
Sherrian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Friendly, kind and patient.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Outstanding
Anissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent and speedy care. Very personable staff