Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
557 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
It was an enjoyable visit
Dominic G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very professional procedure from start to finish.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Good group of people. Glad I finally found them to help heal leg wounds I incurred from compartment syndrome.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Without a doubt. Dr Garcia was very professional, concerned, and knowable. I just liked her bedside manner. I can’t wait until my next appointment. Thank you Dr. Garcia
Keandre S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Nathan was very knowledgeable. Listened and understood my needs. Provided great tips for future shoe shopping and foot care aswell
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent explanation of my condition. Injection was relatively painless and has so far been very effective.
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Fantastic Doctor Andes and her associates. Five Star service !!!!
Marc T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great customer service
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Good excellent wonderful
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Wonderful fabulous the nicest doctor in the whole wide world a great doctor
Rodger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
You guys are painless and efficient!!!
Lillian M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
It was very effective and o.k.
Susanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly, helpful staff
Harold H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Hood
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Strauss wS great -- he came highly recommended and did not disappoint. I'd recommend him to anyone seeking assessment, diagnosis or treatment for foot, ankle, or wound issues.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
From the girl at the front desk, also the Dr’s assistant to the Dr it was soo refreshing to see a staff that was so PLEASANT! The DR was excellent in explaining by issue & the plan to resolve it.
Andre S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Fantastic as usual. Dr. Garcia and her staff are professional, knowledgeable and very courteous. I would recommend anyone who needs their services to choose Advanced ankle, foot and wound care.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very Professional and answers all questions so we can understand them. Very pleased
Shauntay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great!
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Very knowledgeable and professional.