Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

101 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve S.
Submitted 08/29/21
Great podiatrist—very confident with the ability to back it up—she has been a Godsend—
Fiona T.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone is very friendly and professional, no complaints at all.
Orly B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Omg the stuff was extremely nice and Dr Garcia was very nice and she did an amazing job with my ingrown toe nail I didn’t feel any pain we also had an amazing conversation about life I highly recommend her !
Russell J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Marion takes the time to listen to all my concerns in a friendly professional manner offering conservative steps to bypass surgery as necessary
Andre S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Doctor Garcia is knowledgeable, understanding and always provides the best care. I'm very honored to have her as my podiatrist. I also have to say that she has a great staff working with her
William H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent! Friendly, helpful, caring. Doctor answered my every question. Personable, gave all the time needed to satisfy my needs.
Ethel C.
Submitted 08/24/21
I'm very comfortable when seeing Dr. Andes. She's a very competent and caring physician. Excellent in treating wounds.
Selma K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Andes listened to my concerns and responded promptly. I was taken very close to my appointment time. I shall return!
Zachary C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Strauss is the best!
Marcia R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Friendly workers
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/11/21
With a pretty long history with a wound, I feel blessed to have finally found Dr. Andes. She is relentless in her determination to prevent infection and achieve healing!
Atul A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very thorough, personable and knowledgeable.
Edward S.
Submitted 08/08/21
I've always had an exceptionally great experience under doctor Andes care. Dr. Andes always provides me with the information I need to ensure I maintain healthy feet between visits. I regularly recommend Dr. Andes to local family and friends with ankle and feet concerns.
Patricia P.
Submitted 08/06/21
It was great as always
Barthelemy S.
Submitted 08/05/21
She was patient and careful
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr and staff were on the ball. Very pleasant and respectful.
Jenny K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Friendly and empathetic staff. Dr. Andes has excellent bedside manner and is knowledgeable.
Virginia G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very nice.
Dorene M L.
Submitted 08/02/21
Thank you
Angela A.
Submitted 07/30/21
My spirit is very good every time that I go into Dr. Strauss office and I’m always glad to see Nicole she is a very very good assistant