Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
557 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great doctor
Matilde M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent service! Very dedicate! Thank you so much!
Elvidaliss"Nellie" P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Garcia is an extremely knowledgeable doctor who makes sure you know exactly whats going on. It's tough to get a provider who cares AND knows what they're doing and that's one of the things that stuck with me the most. 100/10 for sure
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I was very pleased with my first visit. Dr. Strauss and his friendly staff made me feel comfortable during my visit. Returning next week after an MRI.
Mitchel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Sweet girl!!Patient friendly
Jeannine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Garcia is an awesome Doctor!!!
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excelente atención.
Faizully V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Did not take me too long to be seen
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
The staff and Dr Strauss are very professional and listen to the patient. They took care of my issue quickly. Recommend this office without hesitation!
Jorge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
The Best!!!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Service and Care from the Doctors and Staff ie Excellent!
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent job
Frank D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Great
Bradley Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
First time visit, very professional and to the point. Gave a plan going forward… staff was courteous, efficient and friendly… highly recommended!
Rickey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr A.Andes is a great doctor..very carrying and always attentive to my needs.
Devin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Not the best experience with receptionist, but everyone else was great.
Grace A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
I got all the answers I needed.
Shawn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Awesome professional friendly portable and very friendly
Fiona T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Chester G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
A caring, efficient and professional staff and environment. They make you feel like family.