Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
557 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Franklin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Good
Manuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
All the doctors are great there. My feet receive good care. Not too long of waiting time.
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Garcia and her staff was awesome! I was very pleased with the service that they provided.
Claudete M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Strauss and his staff were friendly I had a great visit. Dr. Strauss and his staff were friendly efficient and helpful.
Deric O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very pleasant
Dominic G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
It went well and I was happy with the result.
Natashalee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Carolyn, I think she is the medical assistant, was outstanding, she made it definitely easy to talk too. Dr. Garcia is super polite & spoke to me in ways I understand. They are both awesome
Lonnise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
Stephen M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr.V and his front end staff has been exceptional. I have been a patient for seven years, would not hesitate to recommend this office.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
We have found the care and professionalism is outstanding.
Lee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great doctor takes time to listen and explain everything
Luz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly and on time , no waiting. Explained the procedure.
Kenneth M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Was treated by staff and Feel they are very professional——Cared about my problem and took measures to attempt It’s elimination
Ann H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Extremely professional with a friendly approach to clients
Quinnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional and caring. Takes time to explain everything.
Antony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Wonderful caring doctor, Dr Strauss is very knowledgeable and nice, a hard to find combination.
Rennett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Good advice Take out my ingrown toe nail no pain the next day Great job
Beatriz B N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Andes and her staff truly care about their patients. Dr Andes goes above and beyond my expectations in trying to resolve my issues. I’m glad I found her!
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent