Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
557 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Love it!!! everyone was so nice with my daughter she autistic and the took there time talk to her and made her feel save abs good. I recommend
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor.
Eldridge B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Is the most Helpful and friendly staff I had the privilege of meeting. Dr. Vela was Personable knowledgeable
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great doctor, great staff, it doesn’t get any better than this, folks.
Paula M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Wonderful, caring Doctors and staff.
Alexandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Quick and helpful. Solved my foot numbness
Ramon B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Excelente, well verse in his profession.
Ed D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good
Patricia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Vela is so thorough and explains treatment so well. He is the best!!
Darryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Friendly staff and great service.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
I saw Dr. Andes for plantar fasciitis. Let's face it, all doctors are smart and knowledgeable. But Dr. Andes "bedside manor" was awesome! She listened to my problem, her concern for me and my recovery was obvious, and she was an absolute delight. I would go back to her in a heartbeat. And yes, her prescribed treatment cured my plantar fasciitis.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
No complaints I’m very satisfied with the doctor and the staff and never had to wait more than 15 minutes
Omaira S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor is very professional and helpful explaining
Freda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Andes never disappoint she's always pleasant and always get the job done... I just love her and her assistant...Good people...
Anne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Best doctor I've seen in a long time. Told me issue, where it might go in future and reasonable suggestions. Good support staff. Was a little wait which she apologized for
Jorge B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Short and sweet
Wayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Doctor & his staff were very thorough
Kirk H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great experience
Therese L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent place for foot care.