Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
557 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Professional in everything. Welcoming and comfortable fare. Thank you all. Ron Goff
Raul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Marion is professional and very nice . I’m satisfied for selecting a Dr Marion
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very profesional and friendly doctor. He treats you like family and takes good care of his patients.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent care, timely and personable.
Mirianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone was great.
Madison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very short waiting time, friendly staff, and Dr. Vela was very nice and friendly. Gave us explanations to the issue we had and reassured us he would help us.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent knowledgeable Doctor Strauss never fails to correctly solve my issues. Out of a 1-10 scale I rate him a 20+
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
It was a good experience nice nurses
Donat G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
The service was great, I felt very comfortable
Alfredo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
It was very nice experience, from the moment that you arrive everything is smooth and nice. Specially I was happy because Dr. Vale speak Spanish. Thanks
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Warm friendly Like family
Buddy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent doctor and facility
Angelo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Amazing staff, in & out quick with a GREAT doctor!!!!
Sonya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone there is very thoughtful and respectful
Maxine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very clean office. Everyone was very professional and friendly. My care I was seeking was not exactly what this office offered but Dr Andes was very persistent in finding me the right facility that could take care of my issue. She has gone above and beyond to help me and I will always be grateful. Now that is what I call a Medical Professional, Dr Andes is Amazing
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Professional and pleasant
Damion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Most comfortable
Sidney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Excellent
Sovia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Satisfied. Listen my questions. Caring.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Marion, always providing the best care. Very professional, always answering all my questions & concerns.