Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
557 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Everyone was very professional and courteous I really like Dr Andes and her staff
Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Nowicki was very kind and compassionate
Crystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Andes took the time to explain my problem. So happy i came to her for a second opinion.
Holly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
On time, professional, kind, didn’t rush anything. They were spot on. I’ve been seen there many times over the years!
Alfredo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
He is excellent.
Benjamin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Vela and staff were very courteous and helpful concerning my foot issues. Would highly recommend this office.
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Always a positive experience!
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always good!
Ernest A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great experience. Staff is great.
Mariaelena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
I love Dr. Nowicki. If it wasn't for her I would probably have lost my leg. Now because of her it is almost healed and I could not be happier!!! She is amazing.
Jovenel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Nice doctor, caring, understanding,
Ruben V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Niwicki is knowledgeable on his practice and takes care of my feet health.
Yair M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
My husband and I thought Dr.Nowicki and the staff were so nice! Dr.Nowicki did a great job on my husband’s foot. She was gentle and professional. We would definitely recommend your office!
Annette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Not now
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr.Vela has a great personality and you can ask him questions and he will gladly answer you.
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Extremely professional with patient understand
Cary J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Relates to the patients quite well
Luz K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very caring and explained everything. I am glad to be his patient. Very professional staff. Thank you
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
He really cares for his patients
Michel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Hello my experience was great the doctor was knowledgeable about what was going on I respect what he had to say