Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

340 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Andes is amazing! She puts you at ease right away. She takes her time with you and listens to what you have to say. I would
Jay S.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr Strauss is the best
Isaame D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very eficient
Natori H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great
Harriet C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Vela was excellent.
Sumner D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Insufficient time thus far…this was my first visit and the office was very busy & very rushed which heightened this 80 yr old man’s anxiety…however, Dr Strauss and the entire staff were very nice & very competent, especially Nikki, the medical assistant, & Rebecca, the receptionist. Sumner “Dan” Daniels d.o.b. 10/04/1942
Margarita W.
Submitted 05/05/22
He is the podiatrist !!!!
David I.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Strauss was great. He thoroughly examined my feet as my complaint was the left foot had edema but not the right one. Since I used a walker because my left foot has an unsteady gait, he informed me because my calf wasn't working that it was not providing venous return so I would accumulate more edema in that foot. He recommended $10 compression stockings from Amazon.
Leo J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Execellent service
Greg A.
Submitted 05/05/22
The friendly doctor reviewed my case and discussed my options for minor surgery in a relaxed manner
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/03/22
I feel like this wound might get a chance to heal now after seeing how attentive Dr Garcia. Is
Laura B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very good very patient
Dana L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great experience at this location. Staff was really nice and Dr Strauss was amazing. No selling of anything, no surgery, just talked about what was bothering me and how to fix it. Will be a patient of Dr Strauss for a long time and will recommend him to everyone!
Aquanette J.
Submitted 04/29/22
Love the office
Linda L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Friendly and caring
Marie D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Andes is a compassionate person. She is very good and professional. Yes I do recommend her.
George F.
Submitted 04/27/22
Best care
Melrose J.
Submitted 04/26/22
Friendly
Cyril C.
Submitted 04/26/22
My experence is very good
Manuel A.
Submitted 04/26/22
vary polite, knowledgeable personnel.Top of the line treatment.A pleasure to have visited.Recomended highly!!!!!!