Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

207 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great doctor takes time to listen and explain everything
Luz C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly and on time , no waiting. Explained the procedure.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 01/15/22
Was treated by staff and Feel they are very professional——Cared about my problem and took measures to attempt It’s elimination
Ann H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Extremely professional with a friendly approach to clients
Quinnie M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional and caring. Takes time to explain everything.
Antony T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent
Wendy S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Wonderful caring doctor, Dr Strauss is very knowledgeable and nice, a hard to find combination.
Rennett B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Good advice Take out my ingrown toe nail no pain the next day Great job
Beatriz B N.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Andes and her staff truly care about their patients. Dr Andes goes above and beyond my expectations in trying to resolve my issues. I’m glad I found her!
James F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent
Paul B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great doctor
Matilde M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent service! Very dedicate! Thank you so much!
Elvidaliss"Nellie" P.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Garcia is an extremely knowledgeable doctor who makes sure you know exactly whats going on. It's tough to get a provider who cares AND knows what they're doing and that's one of the things that stuck with me the most. 100/10 for sure
Edward L.
Submitted 01/07/22
I was very pleased with my first visit. Dr. Strauss and his friendly staff made me feel comfortable during my visit. Returning next week after an MRI.
Mitchel K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Sweet girl!!Patient friendly
Jeannine S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Garcia is an awesome Doctor!!!
Gloria P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excelente atención.
Faizully V.
Submitted 01/05/22
Did not take me too long to be seen
Donna K.
Submitted 01/05/22
The staff and Dr Strauss are very professional and listen to the patient. They took care of my issue quickly. Recommend this office without hesitation!
Jorge C.
Submitted 01/05/22
The Best!!!