Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA

Board-Certified Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialists located in Tamarac, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, & Boca Raton, FL

439 total reviews

Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot, Ankle, & Wound Specialists, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nekeisha B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great doctor and staff
Jeanne S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everyone in the office is friendly & helpful. Dr Andes takes the time to address any issues you have. I highly recommend!
Maria B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Andes is truly a professional and caring doctor. She goes extra miles to take care of her patients.
Karina B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent
Gina M.
Submitted 09/19/22
No one wants to be in pain intentionally. As soon as Dr. Vela examined my foot, he was able to give me -The Teacher- an explicit description of what was going on. Thanks to Ms Angie for holding my hand and letting me sing and praise my way through. I trust that I’m in great hands moving forward.
Petroly M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very welcoming and professional
Volha P.
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr Vela was very professional and his assistant is very nice and patient. Also front desk people very polite. And I don't spend any time waiting.
Maureen K.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Vela has been supportive and so helpful during my recovery from a fractured left heel. I had no idea how long the recovery would take, but feel blessed to have received such excellent care from Dr. Vela and his staff and from the physical therapists at Apollo Rehab. I would highly recommend them!
Carey B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent service
Irma R.
Submitted 09/15/22
De Marion He is an excellent professional and takes the time to clarify my doubts.
Theo F.
Submitted 09/14/22
Nicole Made it happen. Doctor and factory rep were waiting when I arrived a few minutes early. Very professional
Howard M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr A is the best
Kathryn S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Office always and consistently professional, kind and friendly
Mary B.
Submitted 09/14/22
FANTASTIC
Zell W.
Submitted 09/13/22
Nice, patient, and very professional.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 09/09/22
The staff and the Dr. we’re both very caring and concerned. The attentiveness was very impressive. Thanks
Damion W.
Submitted 09/06/22
Wonderful very professional would recommend to family and friends.
George D.
Submitted 08/31/22
It was great
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/31/22
A wonderful team and Dr. Andes is exactly the doctor we all hope to find. I feel blessed!
Roberto E.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Andes & team or all professional and extremely kind they make you feel right at home and thinks God they’re getting me back into shape! 1Love.